Good Bye

March 6, 2012 at 4:09 pm Leave a comment

Well, I have had to move my blogging efforts to a different blog, and so will consider this my final post. Visit our collective work at the Taubman Health Sciences Library News Blog at http://thlibrary.wordpress.com/.

It’s been fun! Thanks for listening to me while I was on my soapbox(es)!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New Release of CDART

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Bioinformatics Conferences

A list of upcoming bioinformatics conferences from Conference Alerts.

Recently Twittered


