CTSA Awardees

July 15, 2009 at 4:58 pm Leave a comment

NIH announced the seven institutions to receive CTSA funding.

  • Medical University of South Carolina (Charleston)
  • Mount Sinai School of Medicine (New York City)
  • New York University School of Medicine (New York City)
  • University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (Little Rock)
  • University of Florida (Gainesville)
  • University of Illinois at Chicago
  • University of Texas Medical Branch (Galveston)

In addition, the first CTSA progress report was released today and is available at www.ncrr.nih.gov/ctsa/progress_report_2009

Read the full NIH news release here.


Entry filed under: News. Tags: .

Data Manipulation with R NCBI 3D Structure Help

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Bioinformatics Conferences

A list of upcoming bioinformatics conferences from Conference Alerts.

Recently Twittered

%d bloggers like this: